Restricted Countries

Dear customers,

Hereby Capitalcore declares that it is no longer accepting clients from certain countries due to international sanctions or their countries’ legislation.  The following are the specifics of this decision:

The restricted countries are:

Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Belarus, China, Iran, Kenya, Libya, Libya, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Palestine, Russian Federation, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Ukraine, Zimbabwe.


From May 06, 2022, CapitalCore will no longer be accepting any new registrations from the mentioned countries. This will apply to all the citizens of the mentioned countries, regardless of the location they connect from.

Also, Capitalcore will no longer accept new deposits from the residences of the mentioned countries, and all of the existing trading accounts, registered under the name of them will switch to close-only mode and existing customers can only withdraw money at their will.

Please contact [email protected] if you have any questions or concerns; our support team is always standing by.


CapitalCore Management